Welcome to the page that allows for instant contact by allowing a click of the police officers name to send an email to the officer.

Day Shift

Lieutenant J. Stevenson

Lieutenant A. Harmon

Officer S. Breslin

Officer R. Collins

Officer P. Sandfort

K-9 Officer L. Boyer

Officer A. Dutton

Officer J. Tucker


Night Shift

Lieutenant W. Bell

Lieutenant OC Jones

Officer T. McGlothin

  Officer S. Johnson

Officer M. Black

Officer P. Craycraft

Officer A. Short

Officer K. Yearsley